Über uns: Das sind wir ...

OK Schweiz. DV 2022 in Gossau



Roman Bärtsch


OK Präsident

praesident@dvstv2022.ch

 

 



Milena Schlegel


Aktuarin/Sekretariat

sekretariat@dvstv2022.ch

 




Hanspeter Stark


Kassier/Finanzen

finanzen@dvstv2022.ch







Bernadette Strassmann


Unterhaltung

unterhaltung@dvstv2022.ch





Franziska Arnold


Festwirtschaft

festwirtschaft@dvstv2022.ch





Max Arnold


Bau/Infrastruktur

bau@dvstv2022.ch





Hansjakob Tobler


Personal

personal@dvstv2022.ch





Markus Boos


Homepage

homepage@dvstv2022.ch